(405) 212-2701
(405) 212-2701
ATTENTION PIT-MASTER 

JOIN Kosmo for this Months Kosmos Q Club Live Q&A on November 16th, 2019 @ 11am CST (12pm EST, 10am MST, 9am PST) and get all your Grilling and BBQ Questions Answered for FREE! 

Reserve Your Seat Now... by Test Driving the Kosmos Q Club with a 7-Day FREE TRIAL* and get instant access to OVER $3251+ of Value.  

Seats are Limited and we're only giving out a few with this Offer.  

As of TODAY we do have a limited number of Seats STILL AVAILABLE for you.
countdown
00 Years 00 Months 00 Weeks 00 Days 00 Hours 00 Minutes 00 Seconds
Kosmos Q Club
Membership Offer
Join us in this Journey as we Create the Kosmos Q Club 
Here's what you're gonna get when join today...
GET INSTANT ACCESS TO
MY ENTIRE VAULT 
OF
COMPETITION AND BACKYARD BBQ CLINICS AND CLASSES 
ON ALL THE MEATS 
TAUGHT BY WORLD CHAMPION PITMASTERS
INCLUDED
FREE
GET INSTANT ACCESS 
TO MY ENTIRE VAULT OF 
COMPETITION AND BACKYARD BBQ CLINICS AND CLASSES ON ALL THE MEATS
TAUGHT BY WORLD CHAMPION PITMASTERS 
INCLUDED
FREE
(OVER $2211+ VALUE)
HERE ARE SOME OF WHAT YOU WILL FIND INSIDE YOUR KOSMOS Q CLUB MEMBERSHIP WHEN YOU JOIN TODAY ... 
And so much more ... 
  • New Product Releases - Get the new products first, before they hit the market! ($297 / year Value)
  • Private Pitmasters Community​- Hang out with Kosmos and all the other Kosmos Q Club Members to support each other, share the latest tips, strategies and methods for making the best BBQ On the Planet! ($397 / year Value) 
  • Product Discounts - Save 10% OFF All Products at komsosq.com
TOTAL VALUE: $3251+ / year
ARE YOU READY TO TAKE YOUR BB'Q GAME TO THE NEXT LEVEL?
CHOOSE YOUR PLAN
And I'll See Ya On The Inside ...
MONTHLY
Regular Price $47.00 / Month
QUARTERLY
Regular Price $117.00/Quarter
YEARLY
Regular Price $397.00/Year
Reserve Your Spot In The Kosmos Q Club Today!
1
YOUR INFO
2
Choose Your Plan
Shipping
Order 100% Safe & Secure
When You Get 3 Rolls Of One-Inch Fiber Fix Today, We'll Throw In 2 Rolls of Two-Inch and 1 Roll of Four-Inch FOR FREE!
When You Get 3 Rolls Of One-Inch Fiber Fix Today, We'll Throw In 2 Rolls of Two-Inch and 1 Roll of Four-Inch FOR FREE!
© 2019 KosmosQ | All Rights Reserved | Terms & Conditions  | Privacy Policy